Skip to content

Contact Info

PRINCIPALS
Cassandra Porter (Principal) crporter@k12.wv.us
Katie Dantrassy (Assistant - Curriculum) kcarney@k12.wv.us
Geno Polsinelli (Assistant - Discipline) epolsinelli@k12.wv.us
Robert Chavanak (Assistant - Discipline) rchavanak@k12.wv.us
ATHLETICS
Roger Simmons (Athletic Director) roger.simmons@k12.wv.us
Dan Wilson (Assistant Athletic Director) dnwilson@k12.wv.us
RESOURCE OFFICER
Deputy Shawn Mayle deputymayle125@yahoo.com
COUNSELORS
Chelsea Eikleberry chelsea.linsky@k12.wv.us
Angie Curran amgessler@k12.wv.us
Mia Angalich mia.angalich@k12.wv.us
Chad Tredway chad.tredway@k12.wv.us
SECRETARIES
Sarah Petry (Counseling) sarah.petry@k12.wv.us
Sharon Brown (Student Support) sharon.k.brown@k12.wv.us
Lacey Neal (Early Dismissal) lacey.neal@k12.wv.us
Cara Owens (Attendance) cara.owens@k12.wv.us
Pam Whorton (Employee Support) pwhorton@k12.wv.us
ART DEPARTMENT
Ashley Cottrill acottrill@k12.wv.us
Sally Gaughenbaugh sgaughen@k12.wv.us
Tabetha Morgan tcunningham@k12.wv.us
CAREER AND TECHNICAL
Dave Allender (Wood Shop) dmallend@k12.wv.us
Eric Booth (Industrial Arts shop) ebooth@k12.wv.us
Susie Cubick (ProStart) scubick@k12.wv.us
Tammy Durrah (Nursing) tammy.durrah@k12.wv.us
Andy Gaudino (Computer) agaudino@k12.wv.us
Lora Kull (Nursing lkull@k12.wv.us
Joseph Kuskey (Business) jkuskey@k12.wv.us
Carly McElhaney (Broadcasting) carly.mcelhaney@k12.wv.us
Bill Mentzer (Machine Shop) wmentzer@k12.wv.us
Todd Morris (Drafting) tdmorris@k12.wv.us
Megan Pintus (Marketing/Business/Accounting) mpintus@k12.wv.us
Nicole Shipman (Agriculture) nshipman@k12.wv.us
Jayson Summers (Welding Shop) jwsummers@k12.wv.us
Jarod Ulrich (Auto Mechanic Shop) jrulrich@k12.wv.us
Joe Wendt (Auto Body Shop) jawendt@k12.wv.us
Katie Williams (Family Consumer Sciences) katie.williams@k12.wv.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Jessica Bramer jbramer@k12.wv.us
Andrea Burke amcook@k12.wv.us
James George jgeorge@k12.wv.us
Lisa Kiss lkiss@k12.wv.us
Jonna Kuskey jlkuskey@k12.wv.us
Matthew Mandarino mmandari@k12.wv.us
Josie Mentzer cjmentzer@k12.wv.us
Marice Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us
Tom Romick tromick@k12.wv.us
Monica Will mwill@k12.wv.us
Rachel Miller rachel.miller@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Yates jyates@k12.wv.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Michelle Bieniek mbieniek@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Kaczor ekaczor@k12.wv.us
Jesus Marin jmarin@k12.wv.us
MATH
Jayne Frye jfrye@k12.wv.us
Gavin Hartle jhartle@k12.wv.us
Jonette Holmes jlmercer@k12.wv.us
Alex Kent aakent@k12.wv.us
Brock Melko bmelko@k12.wv.us
Brian Noble bnoble@k12.wv.us
Cathy Reuther creuther@k12.wv.us
Sue Sadoski ssadoski@k12.wv.us
Linda Smith lsmith@k12.wv.us
Anne Stipetich arstipetich@k12.wv.us
Molly Taylor molly.taylor@k12.wv.us
Carla Whitlatch cwhitlatch@k12.wv.us
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
Tracey Filben (Band) tfilben@k12.wv.us
Justin Jones (Strings) jkjones@k12.wv.us
Dave Scherrick (Chorus) dscherri@k12.wv.us
PE/HEALTH/DRIVER'S EDUCATION
Richard Goodrich richard.goodrich@k12.wv.us
Brad Livingston blivingston@k12.wv.us
Thomas Salkovick tsalkovick@k12.wv.us
Joel Sansone jsansone@k12.wv.us
Brian Smith bksmith@k12.wv.us
Ashley Vivirito avivirito@k12.wv.us
Jason Willis jdwillis@k12.wv.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Ryan Asbury ryan.asbury@k12.wv.us
Mary Ann Burke maburke@k12.wv.us
Alexa Bushovisky abushovi@k12.wv.us
Kim Clark kclark@k12.wv.us
Chad Clutter cclutter@k12.wv.us
Tammy DeWitt tdewitt@k12.wv.us
Christie Gary cgary@k12.wv.us
Ted Hanket thanket@k12.wv.us
Claire Juszczak cnjuszczak@k12.wv.us
Arthur Kaste akaste@k12.wv.us
Amy Kent amy.kent@k12.wv.us
Kathleen Loughman kloughma@k12.wv.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Tim Garrison timothy.garrison@k12.wv.us
Josh Gary jgary@k12.wv.us
Susan Jones ssjones@k12.wv.us
Kallie Kastrevec kjkastrevec@k12.wv.us
Dave Parsons dcparson@k12.wv.us
Erin Parsons erin.parsons@k12.wv.us
Lance Philipps lphilipp@k12.wv.us
Joe Sturgill jdsturgill@k12.wv.us
Mike Tennant ctennant@k12.wv.us
Cliff Wolodkin cwolodki@k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
August Hanson august.hanson@k12.wv.us
Kelli Gonot kelli.gonot@k12.wv.us
Kara Groves kgroves@k12.wv.us
Becky Kaemmerling bkaemmer@k12.wv.us
Dianne Magers cmagers@k12.wv.us
Kelli Murphy kyocum@k12.wv.us
Nathan Skrzypek nathan.skrzypek@k12.wv.us
Michelle Wells lwells@k12.wv.us
Dan Wilson dnwilson@k12.wv.us
OTHER
Tabetha Morgan (Yearbook) tcunningham@k12.wv.us
Mark Cisar (GED Option) macisar@k12.wv.us
Jeffrey Coleman (Maintenance) jeffrey.coleman@k12.wv.us
Melanie Knutsen (Career Tech) mknutsen@k12.wv.us
Angela Kidd (GED - Vocational Math) amkidd@k12.wv.us
Michelle Shia (Teen Dating Violence) michelles@ywcawheeling.org
Christine Thames (Nurse) christine.thames@k12.wv.us
Brandi Walton (Reading Specialist) bwalton@k12.wv.us