Contact Info

PRINCIPALS EMAIL
Cassandra Porter crporter@k12.wv.us
Katie Dantrassy (Assistant - Curriculum) kcarney@k12.wv.us
Geno Polsinelli (Assistant - Discipline) epolsinelli@k12.wv.us
Casey Storm (Assistant - Discipline) cstorm@k12.wv.us
ATHLETICS EMAIL
Robert Chavanak (Athletic Director) rchavanak@k12.wv.us
Mark McCormick (Assistant Athletic Director) mjmccorm@k12.wv.us
RESOURCE OFFICER EMAIL
Deputy Shawn Mayle deputymayle125@yahoo.com
COUNSELORS EMAIL
Melanie Knutsen (A-G) mknutsen@k12.wv.us
Angie Curran (H-N) amgessler@k12.wv.us
Marilyn Wehrheim (O-Z) mwehrhei@k12.wv.us
SECRETARIES EMAIL
Gail Artimez (Early Dismissal) gartimez@k12.wv.us
Melissa Coffield (Counseling) melissa.coffield@k12.wv.us
Gloria Dunlap (Financial) gdunlap@k12.wv.us
Sherry Toler (Discipline) sltoler@k12.wv.us
Kimberly Stewart (Attendance) kimberly.stewart@k12.wv.us
Deadra Wills (Main Office) ddwills@k12.wv.us
ART DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Ashley Cottrill acottrill@k12.wv.us
Sally Gaughenbaugh sgaughen@k12.wv.us
Tabitha Morgan tcunningham@k12.wv.us
CAREER AND TECHNICAL EMAIL
Dave Allender (Wood Shop) dmallend@k12.wv.us
Eric Booth (Industrial Arts Shop) ebooth@k12.wv.us
Susie Cubick (Pro Start) scubick@k12.wv.us
Tammy Durrah (Nursing) tammy.durrah@k12.wv.us
Andy Gaudino (Computer) agaudino@k12.wv.us
Joseph Kuskey (Business) jkuskey@k12.wv.us
Bill Mentzer (Machine Shop) wmentzer@k12.wv.us
Todd Morris (Drafting) tdmorris@k12.wv.us
Lucinda Nicholson (Marketing) lknicholson@k12.wv.us
Megan Pintus (Business/Accounting) mpintus@k12.wv.us
Lora Ray (Nursing) llray@k12.wv.us
Nicole Shipman (Agriculture) nshipman@k12.wv.us
Jayson Summers (Welding Shop) jwsummers@k12.wv.us
Kathy Swift (Broadcasting) Kathy.Swift@k12.wv.us
Jarod Ulrich (Auto Mechanic Shop) jrulrich@k12.wv.us
Joe Wendt (Auto Body Shop) jawendt@k12.wv.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Jessica Bramer jbramer@k12.wv.us
Josie Burch cjburch@k12.wv.us
Andrea Burke amcook@k12.wv.us
James George jgeorge@k12.wv.us
Lisa Kiss lkiss@k12.wv.us
Jonna Kuskey jlkuskey@k12.wv.us
Matthew Mandarino mmandari@k12.wv.us
Marcie Robbins mmrobbins@k12.wv.us
Tom Romick tromick@k12.wv.us
Monica Will mwill@k12.wv.us
Mickey Wnek mwnek@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Yates jyates@k12.wv.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE EMAIL
Michelle Bieniek mbieniek@k12.wv.us
Jesus Marin jmarin@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Kaczor ekaczor@k12.wv.us
MATH DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Jane Frye jfrye@k12.wv.us
Gavin Hartle jhartle@k12.wv.us
Anna Kelley arkelley@k12.wv.us
Alex Kent aakent@k12.wv.us
Kim Kidd kckidd@k12.wv.us
Brock Melko bmelko@k12.wv.us
Jonette Mercer jlmercer@k12.wv.us
Brian Noble bnoble@k12.wv.us
Cathy Reuther creuther@k12.wv.us
Sue Sadoski ssadoski@k12.wv.us
Linda Smith lsmith@k12.wv.us
Carla Whitlatch cwhitlatch@k12.wv.us
MUSIC DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Tracey Filben (Band) tfilben@k12.wv.us
Dave Scherrick (Chorus) dscherri@k12.wv.us
PE/HEALTH/DRIVER'S EDUCATION EMAIL
Dolores Kearns dkearns@k12.wv.us
Brad Livingston blivingston@k12.wv.us
Thomas Salkovick tsalkovick@k12.wv.us
Joel Sansone jsansone@k12.wv.us
Brian Smith bksmith@k12.wv.us
Ashley Vivirito avivirito@k12.wv.us
Jason Willis jdwillis@k12.wv.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Ryan Asbury ryan.asbury@k12.wv.us
Amy Beardmore abeardmore@k12.wv.us
Mary Ann Burke maburke@k12.wv.us
Alexa Bushovisky abushovi@k12.wv.us
Kim Clark kclark@k12.wv.us
Tammy DeWitt tdewitt@k12.wv.us
Christie Gary cgary@k12.wv.us
Ted Hanket thanket@k12.wv.us
Claire Juszczak cnjuszczak@k12.wv.us
Arthur Kaste akaste@k12.wv.us
Kathleen Loughman kloughma@k12.wv.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Daniel Easton deaston@k12.wv.us
Tim Garrison timothy.garrison@k12.wv.us
Josh Gary jgary@k12.wv.us
Susan Jones ssjones@k12.wv.us
Kallie Kastrevec kjkastrevec@k12.wv.us
Dave Parsons dcparson@k12.wv.us
Erin Parsons elbaker@k12.wv.us
Lance Philipps lphilipp@k12.wv.us
Joe Sturgill jdsturgill@k12.wv.us
Mike Tennant ctennant@k12.wv.us
Cliff Wolodkin cwolodki@k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Catherine Folmar cfolmar@k12.wv.us
Melissa Glasgow mglasgow@k12.wv.us
Kelli Gonot kelli.gonot@k12.wv.us
Kara Groves kgroves@k12.wv.us
Becky Kaemmerling bkaemmer@k12.wv.us
Dianne Magers cmagers@k12.wv.us
Mark McCormick mjmccorm@k12.wv.us
Nathan Skrypek nathan.skrzypek@k12.wv.us
Michelle Wells lwells@k12.wv.us
Dan Wilson dnwilson@k12.wv.us
OTHER EMAIL
Jessica Bramer (Yearbook) jbramer@k12.wv.us
Mark Cisar (GED Option) macisar@k12.wv.us
Jeffrey Coleman (Maintenance) jeffrey.coleman@k12.wv.us
Sara Fincham (Teen Dating   Violence) sfincham@ywcawheeling.org
Dave Gaudino (Career Tech) dgaudino@k12.wv.us
Cathy Jones (Nurse) cwysocki@k12.wv.us
Angela Kulavik (GED - Vocational Math) amkidd@k12.wv.us
Brandi Walton (Reading Specialist) bwalton@k12.wv.us